How to live without stress? Wie man ohne Stress leben? Como viver sem stress?

How to live without stress?

I’m stressed. I’m always stressed. If you know me, I’m always friendly. I hate rude people. There is not a lot in my life to be stressed about, but I’m still am. It’s not a stress that makes me yell at people, but an ‘internal stress’.

I stress if I don’t have a job. I stress if I have a job and can’t be 100% good at it. I stress if I have an insecure job that gives me satisfaction. I stress if I have a secure job that is boring.

I stress because I want to travel. I stress because I want to save money. I stress because I want to see family. I stress because I also want to go to other places. I stress because I want an adventurous life. I stress because I need my routine. 

I stress if I think people think I don’t care. I stress if I think people don’t care.

I feel guilty for stressing and ruining everything, but I also stress if I don’t stress because that means that I’m not trying to get better.

What about you? What do you stress about?

 ——————–

Como viver sem estresse?

Estou estressada. Eu estou sempre estressada. Se você me conhece, eu sou sempre amigável. Eu odeio pessoas rudes. Não há muita coisa em minha vida para me deixar estressada, mas mesmo assim eu estou sempre estressada. Não é um estressado de brigar, gritar… é um estressado interno mesmo.

Estresso se não tenho um emprego. Estresso se eu tenho um trabalho, mas não o faço 100% bem. Estresso se eu tenho um trabalho inseguro que me dá satisfação. Estresso se eu tiver um emprego seguro que é chato.

Estresso porque eu quero viajar. Estresso porque quero guardar dinheiro. Estresso porque eu quero ver minha família. Estresso porque eu também quero ir para outros lugares. Estresso porque eu quero uma vida de aventuras. Estresso porque eu preciso da minha rotina.

Estresso se eu acho que as pessoas pensam que eu não me importo. Estresso se eu acho que as pessoas não se importam.

Eu me sinto culpada por me estressar por tudo, mas eu também me estresso se eu não não me estressar porque isso significa que eu não estou tentando melhorar. 

E você? O que te estressa?

Leave a Reply

