Love/ Liebe/ Amor

P: “Wow, we are together for a long time, five years!”

D: “That’s nothing, imagine when we have our 15th anniversary”

Yesterday was Dennis and mine 5th year anniversary. And as always, we had our nerdy/ random conversations.

I love this boy, now a man.

He always wants me to be better, laughs at my randomness and clumsiness, he is super comfortable, super silly and nerdy. And I love it all.

Yesterday we realized that I have been with him for a fourth of my life, which I think it is a big deal.

These types of posts are always silly, but here is a few photos to show our 5 years so far.

—————————–

P: “Uau, estamos juntos há muito tempo, cinco anos!”

D: “Isso não é nada, imagine quando tivermos o nosso 15 º aniversário?!”

Ontem foi meu aniversário de 5 anos de namoro com o Dennis. E como sempre, tivemos nossos conversas nerds e sem noção.

Eu amo esse menino, agora um homem.

Ele sempre quer que eu seja melhor, ri de minha aleatoriedade e de como sou desastrada, ele é super confortável, bobo e nerd. E eu amo tudo isso.

Ontem, percebi que eu estive com ele por um quarto da minha vida, o que pra mim é muito tempo.

Estes tipos de posts são sempre bobinhos, mas aqui está algumas fotos para mostrar os nossos 5 anos até agora.

Image

^^^Our first photo together in 2008/ Nossa primeira foto juntos em 2008^^^

Image^^^First time in SF together/ Nossa primeira ida a San Francisco juntos^^^

Image^^^First road trip together – Mexico/ Primeira road trip juntos pro Mexico^^^

Image^^^First camping trip together/ Primeira vez que fomos acampar juntos^^^

Image^^^Santa Cruz^^^

Image^^^First long distance trip together – Colombia/ Primeira viagem de longa distância para Colômbia^^^

Image^

^^^ Hippie phase together/ Nossa fase hippie juntos^^^

Image

^^^First time in Europe together/ Primeira vez na Europe juntos^^^

Image

^^^Prague together/ Em Praga juntos^^^

Image

^^^Italy together/ Na Itália juntos^^^

Image

^^^First Oktoberfest together/ Primeiro Oktoberfest juntos^^^

Image

^^^Starting 2013 happy and together in Brazil/ Começando 2013 juntos e felizes no Brasil^^^

One thought on “Love/ Liebe/ Amor

  1. Pingback: Entre reflejos de cielo… | Tony Cantero Suarez

Leave a Reply

