Easter/ Ostern/ Páscoa

Should I even talk about Easter?

I was super excited about the holiday (in Germany it involves 4 days!), but guess what? I got sick…then got better. Then guess what? Dennis got sick…

The holiday was us in bed sleeping or playing Plants vs. Zombis and then sleeping again. 

There was a good news during Easter though: Dennis’ dad gave us tickets to go to Portugal with them for a week in September!! Exciting, right?! You’ll hear all about my plans, I’m sure.

——————————————

Será que devo mesmo falar sobre a minha Páscoa?

Eu estava super empolgada com o feriado (que na Alemanha são 4 dias), mas adivinhem? Eu fiquei doente … aí fiquei melhor. Aí, adivinhem? O Dennis ficou doente …

O nosso feriado foi na cama dormindo ou jogando Plants vs zumbis e depois dormir novamente.

Mas pelo menos nós tivemos uma boa notícia durante a Páscoa: o pai do Dennis deu passagens para Portugal por uma semana em setembro! Eles vão pra lá e deram de presente pra gente ir junto. Legal, né?! Você vai saber tudo sobre meus planos, eu tenho certeza.

One thought on “Easter/ Ostern/ Páscoa

Leave a Reply

