Why/ Warum/ Por que

Life is hard sometimes. It is hard in the subtle details, not in the big picture. I wonder how people can just be 100% happy. Are they 100% happy? Is it possible? I feel so bad about complaining sometimes. I know I’m a lucky girl in many aspects, but there are a few that I just can’t be and it seems to ruin all the other ones. Some people are lucky to have a little of everything, but I’m not. I lack a part that I planned on having and I just can’t let it go. Sorry for the crazy mysterious post.

“Then she thought that she might have been mistaken. Besides, she wasn’t sure of anything anymore. Everything, within her and without, was abandoning her. She felt herself lost, rolling beyond control in bottomless abysses…”
Madame Bovary (I love this books)

—————————-

A vida é dura às vezes. É dura nos detalhes sutís, e não em geral. Eu me pergunto como as pessoas podem ser 100% feliz. Elas são 100% feliz? Isso é possível? Eu me sinto tão mal por reclamar às vezes. Eu sei que sou uma garota de sorte em muitos aspectos, mas há alguns que eu não consigo ser e isso parece estragar todas as outras. Algumas pessoas têm a sorte de ter um pouco de tudo, mas eu não. Me falta uma parte que eu planejava ter e eu não posso deixar pra lá. Desculpem o post misterioso.

“Então ela pensou que ela poderia estar enganada. Além disso, ela não tinha certeza de nada. Tudo, dentro e fora dela, foi abandonando. Sentiu-se perdida, rolando além do controle em abismos sem fundo …”
Madame Bovary (Eu amo este livro)

Leave a Reply

